Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Me and my family drove here to shop for a car, that we saw on their website, a mazada. When we arrived there they couldn't find the car or the key, and it turns out they didn't even have the vehicle. We looked at more cars and finally found a car. The car had no spare key and it was closing ours so we could not have a free key made. So we had to pay for our own key later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This dealerships service department is the best and I would tell anyone to come here. We broke down on our way to Florida at 4:30 on a Friday with no brakes. We made it to the dealership by god's luck as we were using the emergency brakes. The service manager was wonderful. He drove us to a hotel to spend the night and did an emergency fix on our brakes next day on a Saturday. They had to go pick up our parts due to we have a Nissan truck so they could do the work. We were back on ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great experience Dominique Cargile was the best.I will be back.Jj was also very helpful.Very clean facility and everyone is super nice.It was worth the two hour drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I would highly recommend going to coastal for any of your vehicle needs! The staff are all very friendly and do not try to pressure you or upsell you on anything!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

They have awesome customer service! Everyone is so willing to help you find what you’re looking for and willing to work with what you have!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The new management and Salesman Eddie Grandberry is knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. I will continue referring all of my clients to them for a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very professional great customer service Mr.Grandberry and Mr.Shawn are great at their jobs you want regret going to this dealership. I had shop around looking for me a reliable car and I’m so happy that I choose this car lot to make my purchase I am one happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I would recommend coastal jeep to anyone that needs a vehicle. The employees are awesome. Please go see them when in need of a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Top notch service department and the new dealership management is exactly what this location needed. Will definitely shop here when I buy my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Dealerships are usually a hassle to go to but that was proven a myth at Coastal Dodge. Eddie Grandberry was such a pleasure to work with and the rest of the staff were just as pleasurable. If you are looking for a knowledgeable staff and fast and friendly service visit Eddie at Coastal Dodge. You sure wouldn’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Eddie was amazing from the application process to closing the deal. He communicated through the whole process and made sure I was happy with the purchase. I will definitely do business with Eddie at Coastal again. If you are looking for a car please go see Eddie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This Dealer is under New Owner Ship (12/14/2020), New Sales staff, New Sales Manager, New shop manager and a New attitude. Please stop by and see the difference. They work with you to get you into a new car even with damaged credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Very kind person. Helped me as soon as i pulled up to the parking lot. Very helpful and great service, Help through every question i had. He listen to what i wanted and what i was looking for gave me plenty to look at but i had my eyes set on one and he mad it happen. Thank you Mr.Brown for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Fixed a check engine issue in less than 30 minutes for less than 1/3 of what the Tallahassee Jeep dealer wanted to charge. These guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I've been buying/trading cars since 1967. Johnny and Wayne made this the easiest, fastest best car buying experience I've ever had bar none. Got what I wanted at a price that we were very satisfied with in a short period of time. I liked the pervious owner but the new one I thing I'll like even more. Give them a try, it can't hurt and you just might be as happy as we are with our new Ram 1500. Thanks Johnny and Wayne. Tom P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Pappadakis. One of our purchases was a used Jeep and the other was a new Dodge truck. They were both listed on the internet. Their prices were lower than any dealer within 100 miles. Both vehicles were exactly as represented on the internet. I will always go to Pappadakis first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Honestly, we had apprehensions at first based on the reviews we read. We are so glad ignored the reviews and gave Pappadakis Dodge a chance. Joe and Guy were honest, upfront, and extremely helpful. The things they told and promised my wife before I came to look at the vehicle, were more than fulfilled when I came the next day with her. There was no doubletalk, pressured negotiations, or hidden fees. Not only were we pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff, we also walked away without feeling we had been taken through the ringer. We will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

My family has purchased vehicles from here for YEARS. Guy Raynak has been there for most of those sales and he's done his absolute best to make sure my family and I got what we needed with little hassle. Repeat customer here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

My husband and i bought our first car together from Guy. He was The BEST, sooo friendly and had so much knowledge. We will never buy another car from another person again. Not only was Guy awesome the entire dealership had friendly staff and made our process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Let me be honest, I only expected to test drive a Jeep Wrangler and a Ram 1500 at Pappadakis C.D.J.R. and then taking my business to Tallahassee. Within 5 min of talking to Guy Raynak I forgot all about Tallahassee. Guy talked with my wife and myself as a friend about all of the pros and cons of each vehicle. Although not completely sold on it I told him I was leaning towards the Ram 1500. This is when I expected him to go into salesman mode, but he never did. He told me about a specific truck on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

Found the vehicle we were looking for immediately, salesperson and owner very helpful and we concluded our business in a matter of hours. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

We purchased a van from this company a few months ago. They made the process so quick and simple. Guy our sales person did an awsome job getting our paper work together. We love this place so much we decided to go back yesterday and purchase a second van from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I have been driving my 2014 Avenger for almost three months now and I couldn't be happier. Guy made the buying process "too easy" and followed up with me after the sale. He answered my questions graciously, no matter how simple. The entire team at Pappadakis is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Purchased a 2016 Ram truck from Pappadakis . Could not be happier with the service and price. Searched at Ram dealers in Panama City, Marianna, Starke, and Cairo. Compared prices with all the other dealers and received the best deal at Pappadakis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

I bought my 2015 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Hemi Big Horn from Guy and couldn't have had a better experience! The deal was excellent and lower than the TrueCar value of the model I wanted. I was in and out in less than a few hours. Couldn't have gone any smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

I recently purchased a grand caravan from here and the sales team is amazing Guy Raynak was awesome, it is very rare to go to a dealership and receive "customer service" instead of sales tactics. Also I love that I still get follow ups for service reminders!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

My husband and I we're at many Dealerships around the Panama City Fl area and the experience was beyond horrible. We recieved a email from Pappadakis Dealership and my husband noticed a 2014 Dodge he might be interested in. I was so against dealerships with all the high pressure pitches,and lies and not to mention they always wanted to put you in something other then you were looking for. we went into Pappadakis and the salesman named Guy he was quick to show us the vehicle we came to see and the price on the was true and there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

Joe P is the kind of business owner who comes out if his office to welcome you & is genuinely appreciative of your business. The free car wash with service & benefits like free roadside service protection with oil change encourages you to return. Guy is a great salesman who will truly find what you want at the right price. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

I was driving home and saw the vehicle from the road. I stopped to take a quick look. I was met in the parking lot by a very pleasant individual, who I later learned was the owner, Joe. He opened the vehicle and let me look at it. No pressure, no hassle. Unfortunately, I wasn't prepared to do business that day, so I told him I would return the next day, we only exchanged first names and a handshake. The next day I arrived at the dealership around 11:30am and drove away in my new vehicle before 1pm. I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review